16
Dec
08

Airport BS

I spent most of yesterday traveling. Like a good little person, I packed according to TSA guidelines. Every time I go through airport security I get more and more frustrated with the system. Well, yesterday, I decided that I wasn’t going to take out my little baggie of liquids and gels because I was tired of the BS. So I left the baggie in my luggage.

Glad this wasn't dangerous...

Glad this wasn't dangerous...

I’ll be damned if I didn’t get through security with no hassle. That leads me to believe that the x-ray machine is a sham. F*ck TSA. I don’t feel safe at all. They don’t even know when people are breaking the rules. Incompetent fools.

I could hardly sleep on my flight because I was afraid that someone else had gone through security with something more malicious than Colgate and Visine so I decided to take pictures…

window seat

Window Seat

clouds

Clouds the entire way...

And then I decided to push my luck a little further and keep my electronic devices on after the pilot said turn them off…again…nothing. But, perhaps I should count my blessings lol.

Final Descent

Final Descent

Feels good to be Home!

Feels good to be Home!

0 Responses to “Airport BS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

…of Things

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

