13
Dec
08

Saturday Confessional

I am packing my stuff, getting ready to leave my dorm and struggling to fit everything into the appropriate bags and boxes and I came across my mark of shame. Over the past four years this has been a big joke for my friends….I own a B2K DVD.

B2K DVDSigh….

I own it! At one point in my life I actually watched it. I don’t remember how it got to school with me but it did. I want to get rid of it but something just won’t let me. It has been the source of some goodnatured teasing and it reminds me of the time when all I cared about was when B2K was on TV or in concert. I bought all of their albums…even the Christmas joint.

Yikes. I was one of those screaming girls…

I know I’m not the only one though!

There, I’ve confessed…I used to be a B2K fan. Thank God I know real music now.

b2k1

4 Responses to “Saturday Confessional”


  1. December 17, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    LOL. You know…we all have our moments, and we look back and say “what the…?” So, I feel you. I was never a B2K fan, but I did fancy *N Sync a great deal so who am I to judge? 🙂

  2. 2 Et Cetera
    December 17, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    lol! Alright, so we’re in the same boat! I won’t judge you on the NSync tip either. 😀

  3. December 19, 2008 at 12:40 am

    I knew “real” music when I was a B2K fan. Apparently (and sadly), I couldn’t help myself…lol Shoot, I ran a B2K fansite. I’ve got You Got Served on DVD. *gives self the side-eye* It’s pretty much the worst acting I’ve ever seen…lol

    All that to say, I can’t judge you at all. 🙂

  4. 4 Et Cetera
    December 19, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    LOL! I have a friend who still watches You Got Served whenever she gets a chance. She swears up and down that it is for the dancing only. Haha, I probably frequented your site. I was so in love. Those were the days!


Leave a Reply

…of Things

The Best of the Rest

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

