05
Dec
08

Rondo is Working Like the Rent is Due!

Rajon Rondo, I love you.

Like, seriously. Dare I say it??? Most improved? All-Star Game?

It’s still early.

He’s so exciting to watch but he really should eat something.

1 Response to “Rondo is Working Like the Rent is Due!”


  1. 1 Kevin
    December 6, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    Yea, Rondo has really impressed me. I didn’t think he would be able to be a decent pg but he’s ballin and him and allen are working well together. Once he gets a really consistent J, the sky is the limit.

    Oh yea, help my friends and I resolve an arguement at:

    http://thetossup.wordpress.com/

    I’d appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

…of Things

The Best of the Rest

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

