31
Oct
08

I am sooooo over Gary Dourdan…

Hate to give up on the brother but DAYUM! Time to kick him off of the cliff. I guess that’s where his sexy went.

Who left the gate open?!

Who left the gate open?! Put.it.away!

That reminds me….Happy Halloween!

ETA: LMAO! At least someone likes it.

4 Responses to “I am sooooo over Gary Dourdan…”


  1. 1 missy
    November 1, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    Listen, why in the world don’t you and everyone else give Gary a rest with all of that negative talk? Everytime you look around and read anywhere there is the same garbage about his arrest and those speedos.

    Enough of anything is enough! It is not funny and everyone is completely sick and tired of reading about it. You should be sick and tired of posting the same thing. Can’t you think of anything good about the man? If not, then don’t say a doggone thing about him.

    How long will he have to open up something or sit at a computer and have to read all of that garbage about his arrest. Enough, people is enough! He has feelings just as you do, I’m hoping you do!

    You sit at your computer behind closed doors and ridicule this man. What do you weigh, how do you look in your swimwear?

    Yes, he gained weight and done it before. Just as he gained the weight, he lost it. He is handsome and filthy rich, where do you fit in in that?

    How do you think that makes him feel to see, read and to be asked about that constantly. Move on to something better about him. There are numerous good things you could say about Gary. But, as I said, if you can’t find anything good to say about this wonderful actor, then don’t say a doggone thing! How would you feel if people always said mean and harsh things about you? Wouldn’t like it, eh!

    It just may be the reason he is reluctant about returning to the USA because of people like you who can’t stop saying these harsh things about him. Gary is human and has feelings too.

    So, get over it and leave the man alone. He is a very good actor and deserves some respect for his work.

  2. 2 Et Cetera
    November 2, 2008 at 5:25 am

    Firstly, perhaps I should have specified this in the post, but I could care less what he’s wearing. It’s not the speedo that bothers me. It’s the hair. And, even if I did have issue with it, it really isn’t your place to check me on that.

    Secondly, if criticism is keeping him overseas then perhaps he chose the wrong profession. I highly doubt that he has time to sit around and read my silly little blog.

    Thirdly, I happen to think he is a very handsome man. He could have all of the money in the world. He doesn’t give a damn what I say about him. Though I’m sure he’s glad that he has people like you to run around and protect him from the big, bad internet monsters. Keep up the good work.

    Fourthly, I look just fine in swimwear. You don’t know me, I don’t know you, let’s not make assumptions, they normally lead to falsehoods.

    Lastly, spare me the lecture. I have immense respect for Mr. Dourdan’s work. And again, perhaps I should speak more about that on the blog. His presence is sorely missed on CSI and his work on A Different World was amazing. The wet hair though, not a good look.

    Thanks for stopping by and I really appreciate the comment. But again I will say, the hair is not a good look for your friend Gary.

  3. 3 missy
    November 2, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    Firstly, how does your hair look when wet? You put it out there about his appearance, so I have a right to check you on it. His hair is wet and not looking as we are used to seeing it… so what?

    Neither of us really know, but it is quite possible to bother him. And you don’t know whether he is sitting around reading your blog. Still in all, it is negative, so why bother to keep posting the same old thing.

    I am not the only one who cares about him as a person and as an actor. How can you be so for him and then turn right around and ridicule him? Strange to me!

    No, I don’t know you and don’t wish to and I am not assuming anything. You laid out to me and to everyone who has read this as to how you operate.

    We all miss him on CSI and the hair things is really not that important. When his hair is wet, he is still Gary Dourdan and very good looking.

  4. 4 Et Cetera
    November 3, 2008 at 2:44 am

    lol My hair looks just fine when wet. Do you want a picture or something? Even if it did look like that, I’m not going out in public with it looking that way.

    It’s a joke, most of what I post on this blog is a joke. I really don’t care how you’re taking it.

    My opinion isn’t changing. I don’t like his hair in the picture. Just the same way your opinion isn’t changing.

    Lastly, the same way you have the “right” to “check” me on something (which, you don’t have the right to check me. You have the right to express your opinion. Let’s straighten that out now), I have the “right” to post about what I want. I found the picture funny. So I posted it. That’s it. That’s all.


Leave a Reply

…of Things

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

