03
Sep
08

Top 5: People Who Should Be Fired

Recently, I’ve come across several people who are clearly not qualified for their current occupations. Here’s the list.

5. Teachers who use erroneous punctuation marks. I am currently in contact with a high school teacher concerning a program that she wants to implement at her school. Today, she sends an email (no lie) that contains the following sentence: “And, we really should consider contacting, any of your classmate’s or people in the area, who might be interested.”

Hey lady, proofread.

4. Dentists with bad breath. You can’t tell me how to care for my teeth if your breath smells like a dirty bathroom. Hell no I don’t want your toothpaste recommendation! Do you smell your breath?!?

3. Along those same lines, doctors with poor personal hygiene should be unemployed. I can’t trust you to take care of my body if you don’t wash your ass. It’s really simple.

2. Vegetarians who cook meat.
“You guys should come over for dinner.”
“What are you cooking?”
“I made chicken.”
“……You don’t eat meat…”
“It isn’t meat.”
“I’ll pass…”

1. And the number one person who should not be employed: Whoever advised John McCain to pick Sarah Palin as his running mate. As a matter of fact, maybe Sarah Palin should be fired from her job as Vice Presidential hopeful. I have nothing to say about her personal life but professionally, she.is.not.qualified. And I will give you three good reasons:

a. She didn’t even know the role of the VP a month ago.
b. She has only been governor of Alaska for a minute. She has little to no experience with national politics and I’m sure she has ZERO international experience. In fact, I read that she’d only been out of the USA once.
c. The last thing we need is another vice president that enjoys hunting.

0 Responses to “Top 5: People Who Should Be Fired”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

…of Things

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

