23
Jun
08

Song of the Moment: De La Soul “Buddy”

A Native Tongues classic.

De La Soul is perhaps one of the most underrated groups in Hip-Hop. They have put out great music and they’ve been consistent in doing it.

The first time I remember hearing this song, I was listening to some of my father’s old records with my brother. It was one of my father’s favorites and it is safe to say that I inherited his musical tastes.

0 Responses to “Song of the Moment: De La Soul “Buddy””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

…of Things

The Best of the Rest

Photo Disclaimer

The majority of photographs used in this blog are not mine! I am not trying to take credit for anyone's work.

Do It!

Add to Technorati Favorites

